Blues presentations 2017

Blues Football Club and Ceduna Blues United Netball Club held its presentations recently.

Blues Football Club awards

A grade

Best and fairest: David Wright.

Runner up best and fairest: Yanni Retsas.

Best team man: John Dunn.

Most consistent: Kinglsey Ware.

Best under 21: Darryl Dudley.

Walking stick award: Kym Marks.

B grade

Best and fairest: Peter Jericho.

Runner up best and fairest: Mark O’Driscoll.

Best team man: Vaine Tangatapoto.

Coaches trophy: Riley Prince.

Under 17

Best and fairest: Jaxon Bennett.

Runner up best and fairest: Riley Prince.

Best team man: Aiden Cooper.

Most improved: Dion Paues.

Most consistent: Bayln Thompson.

Coaches trophy: Lachlan Marks.

Under 14

Best and fairest: Bayln Thompson.

Runner up best and fairest: Dion Paues.

Best team man: Jacob Beattie.

Most improved: Jayden Wakefield.

Most consistent: Danny Duregon.

Coaches trophy: Kane Crossman.

RELATED GALLERY: Blues junior 


Discuss "Blues presentations | GALLERY"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.